Poodle
Barbara Niblack, Event Secretary
(702) 260-0122
Membership

POODLE CLUB OF LAS VEGAS
MEMBERSHIP LIST
June 1,2015

Officers
President – Colleen Britos
Honorary President - Betty Osburn 
Vice President – Susie Osburn
Secretary – Carol Riback
Corresponding Secretary – John Shoemaker 
Treasurer – Bruce Britos
Board Members – Barbara Niblack & Caryl Bossart 

Chairperson
Conformation- Barbara Niblack
Performance- Carol Riback & Colleen Britos
Rescue – Colleen Britos & Julie Arnold
Breeder Referral – Susie Osburn 
www.Poodlecluboflasvegas.org

Louise & Laura Alton (702) 521-4932  altonquilt@aol.com Toy

Julie Arnold  (702) 266-7298 conbriopoodles@aol.com  
Std: a, b, bl, c, r - Ob/R/PT/A/T, p

Caryl Bossart (702) 367-0778 carylnlee@embarqmail.com  Std: br, Ob/R


Bruce Britos   
(702) 361-5349 BIGBCB@AOL.COM  
Std: b – Ob/r/R

Colleen Britos  (702) 361-5349 BIGBCB@AOL.COM  
Std: bl/w/a Toy: s Ob/r/R
Caron Edwards   
(702) 739-7811 Caron@exhibitrailers.com  
Std: b

Marie Hedeman  (775) 727-1115 Cell: (702) 263-7988 Mystical@Mysticalpoodles.com              Ash’s- Mystical Poodles
Std, Mini, Toys, all colors: p, s

Carroll Ann Irwin    (702) 896-9159 cirwin@cox.net  
Std: d br


Bruce Napols  (702) 262-0163 bnapols@gmail.com  Lido Poodles
Std: a – Ob/r

Cherie Norris  
(702) 434-4168 cherrbear2000@yahoo.com
 
Barbara Niblack   (702) 260-0122
wniblack@cox.net  Tres Chere Poodles
Toy: w - d

Walter Niblack   (702) 260-0122 wniblack@cox.net  Tres Chere Poodles
Toy: w - d

Betty Osburn  (702) 736-5970 lidopoodles@cox.net  Lido Poodles
Std: a, Mini: c
 
Susie Osburn  (702) 262-0163 lidopoodles@cox.net  Lido Poodles
Std: a/ r, Mini: c, Toy: a – Ob/r, PT, p

Carol Riback    
Cell: (925) 639-6267 criback@pobox.com  
Mini: w Ob/r/A/T

John Shoemaker (702) 834-6557 dssup@cs.com  
Toys: a, Mini: a

LEGEND


Ob/r = Obedience/Rally
A = Agility
T = Tracking
PT = Pet Therapy
R = Rescue
p = puppies
d = adult dogs
s = stud service
a = apricot
b = black
bl = blue
br = brown
c = cream
r = red
s = sliver
w = white